The Clear Lake Community School District Board of Education holds their regularly scheduled meetings on the second Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the Administration Center Board Room located at 1529 3rd Ave N. in Clear Lake, Iowa. These meetings are open to the public and we welcome our community members’ attendance to learn about the work and learning in our school district.

Board Members

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board President

cbergvig@clearlakeschools.org

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board President

Brady, John

School Board Member

jbrady@clearlakeschools.org

Brady, John

School Board Member

Brownlee, Anthony

School Board Member

abrownlee@clearlakeschools.org

Brownlee, Anthony

School Board Member

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

dgee@clearlakeschools.org

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

ckuhlers@clearlakeschools.org

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

mmoeller@clearlakeschools.org

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary

apfeffer@clearlakeschools.org

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Board Documents

Title Download