School Board

In by Henry Luker

Brady, John

School Board Member

jbrady@clearlakeschools.org

Brady, John

School Board Member

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

dgee@clearlakeschools.org

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board President

cbergvig@clearlakeschools.org

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board President

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

mmoeller@clearlakeschools.org

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

ckuhlers@clearlakeschools.org

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

Tesar, Mark

School Board Member

mtesar@clearlakeschools.org

Tesar, Mark

School Board Member

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary

apfeffer@clearlakeschools.org

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary